Sometimes

February 14, 2006

Hale-Bopp, originally uploaded by foreversouls.

Sometimes I just wish to lay on sand and look at the sky for hours. I think that’s one of the effects of depression because I don’t mean something like “oh my god how nice is the sky, stars are so beautiful” or something like this. I rather mean something like “don’t bother with me, leave me to the deep arms of the dark sky”.

It has been about six months that I have given up taking anti-depression pills. I don’t feel depressed anymore. All the stress I have now is about blending in. Back to life again. I can sleep normal, wake-up normal, well.. I can even blog normal!!!

Therapy did help. Really.

Leave a Reply

